100 WC#1

I want to tell you, it’s not my fault. However, I would say, that it is peculiar that a ninety-year-old man could have such sage, but give what felt like an interminable tirade.  I mean, all I did was shrink myself… right? At least I believe so, it seems so real; but I’m a mini Lego figure… My Dream! I always wanted to be a lego figure. Mainly because it’s was just the best thing ever, but now something is up. I’m surrounded by rocks? No ladybugs! I hate those so much! They are on me I can’t move! Help!

Published by

Ch!P

Lets get on with it. Prepare to be amazed with a dash of suspense.

8 thoughts on “100 WC#1

  1. I know this has nothing to do with this post, I have one tiny question. Are you going to write any more stories? I’ve read and reread your old ones and that’s kind of getting meh. You don’t have to… I was just wonderin’.

  2. Oh! I have also been writing some new poems and they’re really…cringy and weird are some words to describe them. Feel free to check them out …or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *